How do I destroy a workspace?

You may destroy a workspace by first removing all members from this workspace except yourself. Then the workspace can be deleted and moved into your trash. Afterwards you can remove the workspace from the trash.

If you are not owner of the workspace and you remove the workspace without removing all members first, the workspace is only removed from your home folder. Other workspace members still have access to it.

If you are owner of the workspace and you remove the workspace from the trash, the system will automatically remove all members of this workspace, so no one may access it further. The system will provide a warning message in this case.

Keywords: destroy workspace, remove members